10% of Physician Partners Members are “Top Docs”!

October 5, 2015


10% of Physician Partners were recognized by San Diego Magazine as Top Doctors in 2015, including Board members Dr. Robert Goldklang, Dr. Karen Jamison, Dr. Ted Mazer and Dr. Carla Stayboldt.

Congratulations to all!


Anatomic & Clinical Pathology

Seong H. Ra, MD
Carla Stayboldt, MD



Paul Euin Kim, MD
Lars R. Newsome, MD


Cardiovascular Disease

Martin L. Charlat, MD
Bruce J. Kimura, MD
Matthew A. Lucks, MD
Paul S. Phillips, MD



Bari B. Cunningham, MD
Vishakha V. Gigler, MD
Judith A. Koperski, MD
Alice Y. Liu, MD
Sherry L. Rotunda, MD
Robert S. Scheinberg, MD



Daniel Einhorn, MD


Family Medicine

Jeffrey P. Anthony, DO
Michelle L. Look, MD
Marianne A. McKennett, MD
Lee P. Ralph, MD
Rebeccah R. Rodriguez, DO
Stephen J. Rohrer, DO



Robert H. Goldklang, MD
A. Masood Mansour, MD
Ananthram P. Reddy, MD


General Surgery

Sunil Bhoyrul, MD
Adam S. Fierer, MD
Paul Hyde, MD
Mark J. Sherman, MD
Michael J. Sise, MD
George G. Zorn, MD


Internal Medicine

Timothy J. Corbin, MD
Adam P. Ellis, MD
John W. Fox, MD
Karen A. Jamison, MD
Brian J. Lenzkes, MD
Raymond G. Pigeon, MD
Paul F. Speckart, MD
Stefan A. Willging, MD
Howard V. Williams, MD


Nuclear Medicine

Michael S. Kipper, MD


Obstetrics & Gynecology

Wendy M. Buchi, MD
Kim T. Bui, MD
Valerie V. Gafori, MD
Laurie R. Greenberg, MD
Keerti Gurushanthaiah, MD



John E. Bokosky, MD
Mark D. Smith, MD


Orthopaedic Surgery

Richard A. Brown, MD
David J. Dalstrom, MD
Ben DuBois, MD
Scott A. Hacker, MD
David R. Hackley, MD
Paul Dohyung Kim, MD
Anthony G. Sanzone, MD
F. Craig Swenson, MD



Perry T. Mansfield, MD
Theodore M. Mazer, MD
Brian H. Weeks, MD



David J. Bylund, MD



Shakha V. Gillin, MD
Robert L. Warner, MD


Pulmonary Disease

Julian P. Lichter, MD



Scott A. Eisman, MD


Radiation Oncology

Tahir Ijaz, MD


Reproductive Endocrinology

Arlene J. Morales, MD



Katherine H.Y. Nguyen, MD


Sports Medicine

Scott R. Evans, MD



Robert M. Barone, MD



Stephen S. Bridge, MD
Edward S. Cohen, MD
Paul E. Dato, MD