Our Team, Supporting Yours

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of experienced San Diego Physicians that care deeply about positively affecting our health care community and increasing patient access to care.

Davis Cracroft, MD
Michael Couris, MD
vice president
Jeffrey Sandler, MD
Ned Chambers, MD
Cynthia Davis, MD
Carla Stayboldt, MD
Ted Mazer, MD
Kofi Sefa-Boakye, MD
Karen Jamison, MD
Robert Goldklang, MD
Ted Steuer
executive director

Increase the viability of your practice.